Ansatte

Erik Asteberg

Partner / COO
+47 90211961
erik@meditek.no

Kristine Padøy

Sykepleier
+47 38098900
kristine@meditek.no

Lene Karlsen

Sykpl. / oksygen og reise
+47 38098900
lene@meditek.no

Ragnhild Kolstad

Økonomi / Accounting
+47 91359850
ragnhild@meditek.no

Carl Segersson

Country Manager Sweden
+46 (0)10 2078330
carl@meditek.no

Arne Gabrielsen

Teknisk sjef / Technical Manager
+47 38098900
arne@meditek.no

Cato S. Kolstad

Daglig leder / CEO
+47 38098900
cato@meditek.no
Folkebadet.no